Lotus Lecithin is a fatlike substance called a phospholipid and is extracted from GMO Free soybeans. It is used as an emulsifier or nutritional supplement. Lotus lecithin is PCR negative - it does not contain genetically modified soy products and is free of bleaching agents. It dissolves easily in liquid, such as juice or milk. Lotus Lecithin is gluten free.
Lecithin Granules are a pleasant addition sprinkled on cereals, soups or salads and mixes well with fruit juices and vegetable juices.
Sprinkle on cereals, soups or salads and mixes well with fruit juices and vegetable juices.
100% Soy Lecithin